Home > Music > My Prayer

My Prayer

12/05/2007

Let
the cloud roam in

Let
the water wash us clean

Let
the anger fall away

Let
the grace come down

Let
it ease the suffering

Cause
of all the mercy never ends

 

To
be in your arms

Holding
on to you

This
my only prayer

To
be in your arms

Travel
in your dream

Can
you hear my prayer

 

Let
the clouds roam in

Let
compassion make us free

Every
moment, every day

Let
the walls come down

Cause
it has made these boundaries

They’re
all illusions anyway

 

To
be in your arms

Holding
on to you

This
my only prayer

To
be in your arms

Travel
in your dream

Can
you hear my prayer

 

To
be in your arms

Holding
on to you

This
my only prayer

To
be in your arms

Travel
in your dream

Can
you hear my prayer

 


My Prayer


Noel Sanger [ft. Dauby]

Categories: Music
