Home > Life or something like it > Picture of the Day 02.01.2012

Picture of the Day 02.01.2012

02/01/2012

02.01.2012 Picture of the Day

February… Valentine’s Day is this month, which means that people are going to be looking into romantic things for their boyfriends/girlfriends. For their husbands/wives. For their partners. For whatever title they give to the person that brings joys to their lives. While I was taking my daily walk to determine where/what I was going to take a picture of, I thought it terribly ironic not to mention condescendingly sarcastic to have seen this little piece of work on the road that I routinely walk to get to the laundromat: the Atwells Avenue Bridge near to Holy Ghost Church.

So this is today’s picture of the day. To the Impotent One who’s number is in Michigan and who’s sticker is here almost 1,000 miles (1,600+ km) east of where that area code originates.

