Sabbatical Notice…

06/02/2012

After a rather disheartening chain of events and the wild impulses that came over me after the event, I have decided that it is in my best interest to take a sabbatical. This means that I will be incommunicado and offline for an indeterminate amount of time. For those that might be concerned and/or want to know the whats and the whys, I will thank you in advance for your concerns and tell you I probably won’t be wanting to talk about it even if I return. If I do return expect there to be a jump in the entry numbers since as I am going to be keeping my journal offline during that time. I am sort of split down the middle on my picture of the day project that I had been lackadaisically working on: we’ll see how I feel about it in the next couple of days.

Until… well, whenever. Best wishes to everyone, and off to the Rim (of real time) I go.

