Home > Art, Fractals, Life or something like it > The Bond One Makes in Life

The Bond One Makes in Life

05/19/2013

The Bond One Makes in Life

Apophysis 2.08 3D Hack, Un-Retouched

Just a little something of a hint of some of what’s been going on in my life the last couple of months.

  1. 05/19/2013 at 8:09 pm

    Good job you have a real talent there , i’m impressed keep up the good work

    • 05/20/2013 at 8:31 am

      Thank you most kindly, though I hardly think I can take all of the credit. A lot of my work is based off various scripts that I had mutated through tinkering and understanding of code for Apophysis from folk that are infinitely better at coding than me. Like ParrotDolphin, ShortGreenPig and a slew of others that can be found on

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
