Shelter from the Fog

09/01/2013

Shelter from the Fog

Mandelbulb 3D, Un-Retouched

I had taken more than a few days off since the last work that I had produced because, quite frankly… I’ve been tired of much of the nonsense that I had been going through on the home front. I needed time to sort out my anger and repressed frustration in order to be able to prepare for my upcoming anniversary (of coming out of the closet).

While I am still very frustrated with some of the people I have to deal with in my life, at least my perspective in facing them is better than it had been earlier in the week. Enough so that I could once again pick up (or rather load up) Mandelbulb and create weirdly abstract art once again.

This piece is sort of how I feel at the moment. Finding *any* shelter from the world outside.

  1. BloggersTech
    09/02/2013 at 2:04 am
  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
