Final Update

10/28/2014

Entry 10/28/2014 09:00:00 AM – Mentat 775

Getting up to my mother’s house a bit earlier than expected because the visiting nurse happened to have been earlier than scheduled, I was greeted by my mother proclaiming to the visiting nurse that the results for her biopsy from last week had come in (not sure whether it was last night or this morning after we finished our weekly laundry)…

**Drum roll**

It’s benign.   So now that’s out of the way the next thing on her wellness agenda is continuing to heal up from the ankle…  Which seems to be going well… slow…  but well.

Tomorrow. it’s artwork and curtain ironing & hanging…  Oh the joys of a house controlled by the seasons…  At least it’s not mine.  I couldn’t care less.  Curtains are curtains…  Doesn’t matter to me if it’s summer or winter.  They block sun, I’m happy they’re hanging.

Until the next time.

